Pary Blog
4 min readJan 2, 2022

Review some PARTs OF MY SELF 2021

I always believe that when I grow up from student to be a 24 years old age I will be an adult like as almost people we see on the internet, they successful with their career, love, etc. and I was thinking like that also that when my age turn to 24 or 25 years old I will be adult, successful like as I expected like when I was young, but actually, I really do not know yet about what is “adult” absolutely means to me either.

In 2021 it was the great and challenging year ever! due to the COVID situation, it’s the impact to all people including me as well, we had to adapt ourselves into the new normal environment and change what we used to do to a new one, change a familiar thing to do a challenging thing (but sometimes, it’s easier one!) for example before covid we never use the virtual meeting (zoom, hangout, etc.) to be our channel in order to communicate in the workplace (internal and external) but during the pandemic, all things have been changed, we have to adapt our self to use support from technology to help us in every day! but anywhere, in my point of view, I think this is a way to move forward to the metaverse in the future.

According to the topic that “review my life 2021”, I would like to classify the outline in to 5 things below below:

  1. New job

This year I would like to say that it was a confusing moment of life that I did not know what I love to do and which performance that I was good at!, so I remember that I was decided to resign from the position that I was currently doing, but I don’t know why I returned back to work as well hahaha! After my resigned 45 days. I started a new position at the same workplace with a new challenge, big pressure, and I think I’ll love it.

And after 4 months, I’m responsible for 2 positions (old and new one) and it make me know my self that I’m good at Planning (the one that makes a resigned lol) more than a new one, I feel that when I perform a duty as Planning I’m good at it! (But anywhere I still don’t know it’s right or wrong but at least I’ve tried both!)

  1. Challenge things of 2021
  • Handle with people (in the workplace)
  • My negative mind (how to handle with my self)
  • Still confessed with my self (Don’t know what to do next)
  • Lack of Money Management
  • Lack of Time Management
  • Social Impact (News, Pandemic, Inflation, etc. )
  • English skill (Formal English)
  • Etc.
  1. Things I love to do in 2021
  • Listen to music more and more than last year (2020)
  • Drawing (Create my own charecter)
  • Invested in stocks and cryptocurrency coins
  • Read Investment’s Books
  • Studied more about the financial sectors
  • Meet new people
  • Pay attention to perform my duties at work!
  • Create a new channel in Tiktok
  • Etc.
  1. Movies/Series
  • Korea (Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha, Squid Game, The penthouse 2–3, Move to Heaven, Mr. Queen, Kingdom Ashi of North, etc.)
  • Chinese (The Yang Yang Master, A Girl Like Me, A Female Student Arrives at the Imperial College, Forever And Ever, Crush, Ancient Love Poetry, Please Feel at Ease Mr.Ling, Etc.)
  • Animation (Encato, Arcane League of legends, Raya and the Last Dragon, Green Snake, Etc.)
  • Action Movies (Loki, Godzilla vs Kong, Black Window, Wonder Women 1984, Shang-Chi and Legend of Ten Ring, RED, and so on)
  1. Plan/Opportunity

Opportunities

  • Finished 2 courses of the Financial Sector (LSPP and IFRSs)
  • Finished Read 2 Investment’s Books
  • Donation (Once per month)

Plans

  • Invest more about stock, bond, cryptocurrency, etc.
  • Learn more about the Financial Industries, Stock Market, Crypto Market, Meta Market, etc.
  • Read more book than 2021
  • Create my own Brand
  • Know my self
  • Work smarter and harder
  • Pay my self and promote
  • Passion Income
  • Management (Budget, Plan, Strategic, master plan,…..)
  • Relax
  • Exercise
  • Travel
  • And Etc.

I have never imagine that, this is 2022 already lol, and it’s so fast !

And now, I just want to thank you myself for all I’ve done during 2021, all struggles I’ve met, good things, challenging things, new experiences, new job, family, new friends, close friends, etc.

I can say that “If no experience no growing up” to myself, just move forward to the next year 2022 and do your best than last year and I’m so proud of you my self lol. (Big Projects are coming soon! And Can’t see it, please stay tuned) see you next year 2022.

“Happy New Year 2022 To Everyone!”

(This blog just only for my self lol, nothing special and if you read through the end here, thank you so much)

Pary Blog

Developer, interested in Blockchain Technology and Crptocurrency, Blogger, Graphic Designer.